Skip to content

Three Years With Allergies

March 13, 2013

Joseph is three years old now. It’s been a crazy ride entering the word of food allergies, but right now, it’s fun to watch him grow into such a cute little boy. Sometimes, especially in the beginning, it can be hard to see that there is more to him than just his allergies. It’s especially hard when he decides he’s had enough of his boring foods, and I can’t figure out what I can get him to actually eat.

So, for now, I’ll enjoy listening to him learn how to talk, and watching him play with his cars and balls. And as I teach him which foods to enjoy and which to avoid, I’ll also teach him his letters and numbers. And I’ll continue to share my experiments in the kitchen.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

